Skip to main content


Kirsten Ambrose, MS, CCRC

Associate Director

Allison Albright, MPH, CHES

Communications Associate

Serena Weisner, MS

Director of Community Programming

Yvonne M. Golightly, PT, MS, PhD

Co-Director of Research

Katie Huffman, MA

Director of Education and Outreach

Celena Adams, MHA, LPN

Public Health Associate

Ellen Schneider, MBA

Director, Policy and Strategic Alliances

Kelli Allen

Co-Director of Research

Nick Beresic, EdD

Director of Communications

Nishitha Karumuri

Undergraduate Student Assistant

Undergraduate Student Volunteers:

Katherine Collamore – Undergraduate Student Volunteer
Sanjana Chaudhary – Undergraduate Student Volunteer